Legal Notice §5 TGM

Mag. Doris Koefer

Alois-Schader Straße 19
9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
T +43 699 81886871

member of wko.at
VAT number.: ATU67247339

type of communication medium: on our website we inform about our products and general design topics.
company sector: jewellery design

All content is property of Doris Erika Koefer.

1. Content

dekappa-jewellery.com reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. Upon notification of some infringement, the content will be removed immediately. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted without separate announcement.

2. Referrals and links

This website contains links to websites of extern third parties. Dekappa-jewellery.com is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from this pages and will not be liable. All contents are at the responsibility of each provider or licensee. At the time of linking no illegal content was found. Should any illegal content be discovered, the affected link will be removed immediately.

3. Copyright

All contents of this website as designs, concepts, fotos, renderings, images, grafics, diagrams or texts are copyright protected and belong to dekappa-jewellery.com. Dublication, adaptation, distribution, transmission, selling, modifying or any other kind of use of the materials provided on this website is without the written consent of dekappa-jewellery.com not allowed. Dekappa-jewellery.com intended not to use any copyrighted material for the publication or indicated the copyright of the respective object.

Photographers: dekappa-jewellery.com, >Elena Rachor photography, Yvonne Brenner photography and Stephan Friesinger.

4. Privacy policy

DATA PROTECTION (download here)

Data are collected weather for advertising reasons outside dekappa.com, nor sold or exchanged.

Fundamental there is no need to state personal data to use of dekappa-jewellery.com' s online range of products. Only access data without personal information like the internet service provider’s name, the site from which our website was visited from, the name of requested files and their date of request. This evaluation of data is used only to improve our service and does not give any conclusion on your person.

Personal data are only gathered when they are given to us voluntarily. This can be done when ordering a product and/or setting up a client’s account in our online-shop dekappa-jewellery.com.

When registering for every client will be set up a client’s account secured by password. There you are able to have a look at your pending or shipped orders. Every client is obliged to handle his access data confidential and to save it from misuse. dekappa.com does not assumes any liability for misused passwords, only if dekappa-jewellery.com is responsible for the misuse.

Client data are collected electronically for specific purpose only and according the legal provisions, only for the reason to process the ordering of product(s).  This Data is treated strictly confidential and only forwarded to third party according the necessity during the process of ordering, shipping or payment. You can have a look at and/or update the saved data of yours every time you log-in your account. If there is nothing against the duty of reserve the removal of personal data can be asked for by the client.

To save your data from loss, manipulation or unfounded access by third party we adapt our security measure regularly. For your safety your data is coded with SSL-process (Secure-Socket-Layer). With it all data between dekappa.com and client are coded.

The client agrees therefore that following personal data, namely first name, second name, email address, address and if given telephone number, for reason of the processing of orders, as well as for future visits in the online-shop and online-shop offers, can be gathered.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are saved in the buffer storage of your internet browser. Cookies only need a minimum of storage space and do not restrict your computer. Cookies do not contain personal data, but give us the possibility to recognize your computer on your next visit.

Cookies are accepted as standard by most browsers, and can be accepted or rejected inside the security settings of your computer.

This website uses google analytics.

5. Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

Website concept + design: dekappa design • Website realisation + coding: Vania Valdez-Papini, MSc. | W3Bline e.U.

DEKAPPA JEWELLERY  NewCollection
MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY en FotoGallery
MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY de en Events
MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY de en SalesPoints
DEKAPPA JEWELLERY  Newsletter
Order online is easy!

New client

Order online is easy and safe. The registration takes only one moment.


Go on


I‘m already a client

Login with your User Name and user Password

Orders may be done via e-mail to service@dekappa-jewellery.com too!

Impressum gemäß §5 TMG

Mag. Doris Koefer

Alois-Schader Straße 19
9020 Klagenfurt
Österreich

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Mitglied bei der wko.at
USt-IdNr.: ATU67247339

Medienblattlinie: wir informieren auf unserer Website über unsere Produkte und auch allgemeine Designthemen.
Unternehmensgegenstand: Schmuckdesign

Der gesamte Inhalt ist Eigentum von Doris Erika Koefer.

1. Inhalt

dekappa-jewellery.com haftet nicht für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche verursacht durch die Nutzung jeglicher zur Verfügung gestellten Information, inklusive jede Art von Information die unvollständig oder unkorrekt ist, wird zurückgewiesen. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird der entsprechende Inhalt entfernt. Teile der Seiten oder die gesamte Publikation inklusive aller Informationen können erweitert, geändert bzw. teilweise oder gänzlich ohne vorhergehnde Bekanntgabe entfernt werden.

2. Verweisungen und Links

Diese Webseite enthält Links zu Webseiten externer Dritter, auf deren Inhalte dekappa-jewellery.com keinen Einfluss hat. Dekappa-jewellery.com übernimmt daher für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr. Die Verantwortlichkeit liegt hier beim jeweiligen Anbieter oder Betreiber. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung wurden keinerlei illegale Inhalte festgestellt. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird der betroffene Link sofort entfernt.

3. Copyright

Sämtliche Inhalte auf dieser Webseite, inklusive Designs, Konzepten, Fotos, Renderdarstellungen, Bilder, Grafiken, Diagramme oder Texte stehen unter dem Copyright von dekappa design. Dublikation, Adaption, Distribution, Transmission, Verkauf, Überarbeitung oder jede andere Art der Nutzung des auf dieser Webseite bereitgestellten Materials ist ohne schriftliche Zusage von dekappa-jewellery.com nicht gestattet. dekappa-jewellery.com hat kein fremdes Copyright Material publiziert, oder sonst dieses mit entsprechendem Copyright angegeben.

Fotografen/-innen: dekappa-jewellery.com, Elena Rachor Fotografie, Yvonne Brenner Fotografie, sowie Stephan Friesinger.

4. Datenschutzrichtlinien

DATENSCHUTZ (hier downloaden)

Daten werden von dekappa-jewellery.com weder zu Werbezwecken außerhalb von dekappa-jewellery.com weitergeben, verkauft noch ausgetauscht.

Für die Nutzung des Online-Angebotes von dekappa ist die Angabe personenbezogene Daten  grundsätzlich nicht erforderlich. Gespeichert werden lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug, wie beispielsweise der Name des Internet Service Providers, die Seite von der aus unsere Website besucht wurde, die Namen der angeforderten Dateien und deren Abrufdatum. Diese Auswertung der Daten dient ausschließlich der Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und erlaubt keinerlei Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person.

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn diese uns freiwillig mitgeteilt werden. Dies kann etwa im Rahmen einer Warenbestellung und/oder Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos in unserem Online-Shop auf dekappa-jewellery.com geschehen.

Bei Registrierung wird für jeden Kunden ein passwortgeschütztes Kundenkonto eingerichtet. Hier können Sie Daten über abgeschlossene, offene oder versandte Bestellungen einsehen. Jeder Kunde verpflichtet sich die Zugangsdaten vertraulich zu behandeln und vor Missbrauch zu schützen. Dekappa-jewellery.com übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für missbräuchlich verwendete Passwörter, es sei denn, dekappa-jewellery.com hätte den Missbrauch zu vertreten.

Kundendaten werden zweckgebunden und gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen elektronisch von dekappa-jewellery.com erfasst und ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Bestellung von Waren verarbeitet.

Diese Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nur im notwendigen Maß an Dritte weiter gegeben, die am Bestell- Ausliefer- oder Zahlungsverfahren eingebunden sind.

Die gespeicherten Daten sind jederzeit per Login von Ihnen als Kunde einsehbar und aktualisierbar. Sofern keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht kann die Löschung personenbezogener Daten vom Kunden verlangt werden.

Um Ihre Daten vor Verlust, Manipulation oder unberechtigten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen, passen wir unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen regelmäßig an. Zu Ihrer Sicherheit werden Ihre Daten mit dem SSL-Verfahren (Secure-Socket-Layer) verschlüsselt. Dabei werden alle Daten zwischen dekappa und Kunden verschlüsselt.

Der Kunde stimmt daher zu, dass folgende persönliche Daten, nämlich Vornamen, Nachname, E-Mail-Adresse, Wohnadresse und falls angegeben Telefonnummer, zum Zweck der Bestellabwicklung, sowie für künftige Besuche im Onlineshop, sowie eventuelle Onlineshop –Angebote, verarbeitet werden dürfen!

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Zwischenspeicher Ihres Internetbrowsers gespeichert werden. Cookies brauchen nur minimalen Speicherplatz und beeinträchtigen Ihren Rechner nicht. Cookies enthalten keine personenspezifischen Informationen, sondern ermöglichen uns Ihren Rechner bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen.

Cookies werden von den meisten Browsern standardmäßig akzeptiert, und können in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Computers akzeptiert oder abgelehnt werden. 

Diese Webseite benutzt google analytics.

5. Rechtsgültigkeit der Haftung

Diese Haftungserklärung wird als Teil der Internetpublikation angesehen, von welcher Sie hergeleitet wurden. Wenn Teile oder individuelle Ausdrücke dieser Aussagen nicht rechtens oder korrekt sind, bleiben der Inhalt oder die Gültigkeit der anderen Elemente davon unbeeinflusst.

Website Konzept + Design: dekappa design • Website Umsetzung + Programmierung: Vania Valdez-Papini, MSc. | W3Bline e.U.

MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY de NeueKollektion
MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY de FotoGallerie
MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY de en Events
MENU CUBES DEKAPPA JEWELLERY de Verkaufspunkte
DEKAPPA JEWELLERY  Newsletter
Online bestellen ist einfach!

Neuer Kunde

Eine Online –Bestellung ist einfach und sicher. Die Anmeldung dauert nur wenige Augenblicke.


Weiter


Mein Konto

Ich bin bereits Kunde

Login mit Benutzername und Passwort

Bestellungen auch via E-Mail an service@dekappa-jewellery.com möglich!